Daily Archives: July 30, 2010

P90X

     Feeling like today is going to end up being nothing but laundry and getting settled in after our trip.  I love to go places but it’s nice to come home too.  I enjoy the peace and joy that I … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

“Wild Man”

     Up early to gather our things and ourselves, say our goodbyes, and head on our way.  We headed out for coffee and a visit before we were to head off in our separate directions.  We were all heading in … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Marathon Motivation

     Decided Panera Bread was a good option for all of us so we went there again.  Sometimes repetition works just fine for me.  It satisfies my need, I enjoy it, and it just simplifies things…so I had no complaints…plus … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment